Filter by
  • Parris M

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Excellent and friendly staff

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Parris, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Miguel G

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    Profesional Team

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Miguel, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alexander K

    NOGALES, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Excellent Thank you,

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rene B

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet ONIX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 13, 2022
    Rene, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Manuel C

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    I'm always greeted in a friendly manner in all departments -- service, sales, parts and admin. Ruben in the service department offers valuable information and recommendations. He does not invent "needed" repairs. He is honest and helps ensure a satisfactory experience.

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 6, 2022
    Manual, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Holman S

    TEMPE, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    I made and appointment thru Juan in Service dept. and he took care of everything in a timely manner once my driver showed up. Excellent Service. I will definitely use this dealership again with any other needs.

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 6, 2022
    Brian, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Pamela E

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Everyone is so friendly and helpful! I love Cropper's!

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center, INC.. We hope to see you soon!
  • Manuel R

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Awesome

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 31, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Mayra C

    RIORICO, AZ | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2022
    Very attentive

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David S

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Good service, courteous service people, fast pay at counter

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 27, 2022
    David, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.