Filter by
  • Jezabel B

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Desde el primer momento Rodrigo Miller fue muy amable , me resolvió todas mis dudas , tuvo paciencia con todas mis preguntas y siempre estuvo en comunicación

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 26, 2022
    Jezabel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela E

    TUCSON, AZ | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    I went in to Cropper's knowing what I wanted. The salesman, Fernando Campista was friendly and helpful and most importantly, not pushy like some car salesmen. I was out of there in less than 3 hours with my beautiful 2023 Tahoe.

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Hi Angela, we are so happy to read such a great review about Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Pamela E

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Fast, friendly, eficiant

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2022
    Pamela, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Forrest S

    NOGALES, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    I worked With Ruben Acosta and he was great.

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 24, 2022
    Darrel, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Karla D

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Thank you so much for having employees like Ruben at customer service. Definitely makes it a great experience!!

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 24, 2022
    Hi Karla, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center!
  • Martina M

    ELGIN, AZ | 2007 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Friendly, Knowledgeable and kept me informed of progress.

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 17, 2022
    Martina, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leticia C

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2022
    Leticia, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Claudia B

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2022
    Claudia, Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Mayra C

    RIORICO, AZ | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Communication is excellent and Ruben is very attentive , very polite and always listens, I’m very grateful

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Mayra, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cropper's-Nogales Auto Center, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • David S

    RIO RICO, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    reliable service, did what they said, friendly,knowledgable

    Response from Cropper's Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2022
    David, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.